To provide a non-profit vehicle to raise funds to support the growth of Youth (K-12) Lacrosse Programs throughout the State of Florida (visit the Florida Youth Lacrosse Foundation tab)

My my My my


Board of Directors 


  • Don Clinton

  • Brian Clinton

  • Rich Barba

  • Greg Lymber

  • Jim Landon

  • Pete Dunne

  • Don Goldstein

  • Gary Fuchs

  • Eileen Pliske

  • Ken Delisle

  • Bill Leahy

  • Allie Modica

  • Ben Fuchs

  • Ben Tobin

  • Cam Delisle

  • Chris Dunne