To provide a non-profit vehicle to raise funds to support the growth of Youth (K-12) Lacrosse Programs throughout the State of Florida (visit the Florida Youth Lacrosse Foundation tab)

My my My my

Tournament Staff

The Board of Directors for the Florida Youth Lacrosse Foundation, Inc. would like to thank all those who participate in, and contribute time and/or money to, the Florida Youth Lacrosse Foundation and the Florida Lacrosse Classic.  The aspiring young lacrosse players throughout Florida also thank you.


  • Don Clinton

  • Brian Clinton

  • Rich Barba

  • Greg Lymber

  • Jim Landon

  • Pete Dunne

  • Gary Smith

  • Don Goldstein

  • Gary Fuchs

  • Pat Lebowitz

  • Eileen Pliske

  • Ken Delisle

  • Bill Leahy





Tournament Advisors/Contributors (alphabetized)

Kevin Bennett  - Graphic Artist

Paul Cicio  - Men's Referee Assignor 

Sally Clinton - Classic Wear Sales & Marketing 

Michelle Lymber  - Classic Wear Coordinator

T.D. Paulius – Tournament Photographer

Frank Walters, PhD, ATC - Director of Sports Medicine, Broward Health

Saskia Fisher  - Greater Fort Lauderdale Convention & Visitors Bureau

City of Weston - Tequesta Trace Park